HOLLANDíS FAMOUS ORNAMENTS DESIGNERS TED NOTEN AND PHILIP SAJET INVITED DESIGNERS FROM THE HIKO MIZUNO COLLEGE OF JEWELLERY IN TOKYO TO ENCOUNTER THEIR DUTCH COLLEGUES AND STUDENTS FROM THE RIETVELD ACADEMY FOR A PRESENTATION IN FANSHOP. More about the work of Ted Noten on: www.tednoten.com

Marcel van Kan
Marcel van Kan
mvkan@hetnet.nl
Miho Iwata
fruitear@ezweb.ne.jp

Iris Eichenberg
Iris Eichenberg
inirei@zonnet.nl

Constanze Schreiber
Constanze Schreiber
constanze@gmx.net

Rozemarijn van der Molen
Rozemarijn van der Molen
rozemandarijntje@hotmail.com

Philip Sajet
Philip Sajet
sajet@auquai.com
Kumi Oda
cau38631@pop21.odn.ne.jp

Ted Noten
Ted Noten
T.NOTEN@planet.nl

Beate Klockman
Beate Klockman
klockmann@iocale.nl

Celio Braga
Celio Braga
celio.braga@planet.nl


Alex Baum
baum_alex@hotmail.com

Felieke van der Leest
felieke@wxs.nl

Severine Amsing
severine.amsing@stibbe.nl

Katja Prins
Katja Prins
katjaprins@planet.nl

Gesine Hackenberg
Gesine Hackenberg
hoigesine@mac.com

Tomomi Arata
Tomomi Arata
Fax: 080 296 72 66 72
Keiko Kashihara
kashihara@jewelry.ac.jp

Ryu Suzuki
Ryu Suzuki
Dragon.ryu_s21@docomo.co.jp

Takako Ichinose
Takako Ichinose
Aninki.com.1112@docomo.ne.jp

Satoko Takemura
Satoko Takemura
takemura@jewelry.ac.jp

Hiroyasu Fujioka
Hiroyasu Fujioka
m2andm2.bc-snow

Kuriko Takahashi
Kuriko Takahashi
Kuriko-appgo@ezweb.ne.jp

Aya Saiga
a-yappe@ezweb.ne.jp

Susette Brabander
Susette Brabander
susette_brabander@hotmail.com

Makiko Kitsutani
Makiko Kitsutani
Kitsutanim@hotmail.com

Ankie de groot
juweel @yahoo.com

Suska Mackert
Quirijn Kuchlein
shsmackert@freeler.nl

Miho Hayama
Mipuu-@jp-t.ne.jp

Hitoshi Shiiki
Shiiki@jewelry.ac.jp